Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slide Hammer

Slide Hammer
Sales Price: 43.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 7
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Change of control arm ball joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:07:47
Excellent cost performance and quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10812514.
Agricultural machine repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 07:43:41
Even though it was in a plastic bag rust was floating. There is a gap between the shaft and the hammer too much.
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 20:14:20
It is low price, but I am satisfied with the product. It is convenient if there are various adapters attached to other manufacturers as options.
This review is about item#10812514.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 17:46:09
Cost performance is the best. It was easy to pull out the drive shaft and work as well.
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal drawer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:40:32
A child injured with his hand in the hand I will try to be careful Handling I have not used it yet for a full-fledged drawer but I tried to pull it lightly enough I could use it enough, I think that Bali is also good making
This review is about item#10812514.
For tent peg removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:48:24
I used it to pull the hard pierced stuff of the tent. It comes in handy as it can easily escape.
This review is about item#10812514.
As a tool for pulling out automobile sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:42:21
Working can be used without problems. Hook part is also solid and it is a tool that you can use enough for price.
This review is about item#10812514.
Repair tanks and mufflers recessed by falling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 23:20:54
Weight is 850 g and it is just good for motorcycles and cars. I am also solid making.
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal time
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:08:26
Packing of goods was not good. It penetrated from the box.
This review is about item#10812514.
Repair of machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 20:43:08
The feeling I used is very good.
This review is about item#10812514.
Body sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:16:37
I am satisfied with obtaining inexpensive quality with unquestionable quality with other expensive maker items.
This review is about item#10812514.
Tank repair of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 14:31:23
I soldered the nut to a recessed tank, attached a ring screw to the nut and used it to pull it. I used it for the first time, but it was simple and easy to use.
This review is about item#10812514.
Baffle sampling operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 10:14:16
Because it was heavier than expected, it was unsuitable for motorcycle work. It was perfect for trucks.
This review is about item#10812514.
Muffler silencer desorption
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 08:13:54
The weight is light, the longer the hook is, the easier to use.
This review is about item#10812514.
Pull out the baffle of the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:39:33
I am glad that the adapter can be replaced
This review is about item#10812514.
Dorasha removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:48:40
I would appreciate it if the bolt part is M14. KTC 's things can be connected.
This review is about item#10812514.
DIY sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:57:25
I think that it is not much different from expensive items. It was enough if used as a hobby.
This review is about item#10812514.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 22:45:56
Even cheap, you can use it without any problem with a high product!
This review is about item#10812514.
Sheet metal repair of a hobby car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:17:58
I soldered the anchor with solder welding and pulled it with this slide hammer to correct the body panel. I am using it without problems. Something very similar to Straight is sold, but monotaro is cheaper.
This review is about item#10812514.
Time of sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 11:48:00
I think the price and performance are also good.
This review is about item#10812514.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dent Magic
Slide Hammer Set
Slide Hammer
Cool Spot Chemical Pooler
Welding Slide Hammer
Body Puller Set
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT HOOK
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT HOOK
L type tip
SLIDE HAMMER PULLER ATTACHMENT SET
Slide Hammer Pullers
Hook R type for Pooler
Puller Adapter M12x1.5 M6x1
Slide Hammer Set
HBP220 Hall hook only
Vacuum Type Slide Hammer Set