Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Spray Gun, Gravitation Type

Air Spray Gun, Gravitation Type
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For coating base
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 23:08:50
Purchased for 2 liquid type surfacers. I feel the trigger is a bit heavy, but I can use it normally.
This review is about item#10763715.
Ideal for painting of agricultural machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 16:10:52
It can be used with confidence that the contents can be seen easily and easy to use, it can be used with less spill
This review is about item#10763715.
Painting of signboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:21:10
It is good because it is dripping from above. It was good that the nozzle was small a little
This review is about item#10763715.
For surfacers.
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 13:48:23
As expected, I do not think that it is for overcoating, but I am making it for a surfacer paint. There is a little air leakage, but considering the price, I think that it is such a thing.
This review is about item#10763715.
Painting below
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 14:38:03
Very easy to use, it is nice. I thought that it is better for me to sprinkle a spray can better.
This review is about item#10763715.
Wood products
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 16:55:20
Easy to use. Nothing to say if you think about cleaning tools a bit more.
This review is about item#10763715.
After repairing the damaged cover of the motorcycle paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 19:58:24
Until now it was done with something a bit small, but after purchase it is convenient because it can work without making paint many times, so it has a handy cup because it comes with a spare cup.
This review is about item#10763715.
Used for base (undercoat)
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 18:04:50
Easy to use. It is easy to paint.
This review is about item#10763715.
Painting accessories
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 13:59:42
This purchase is the second one. Because it is very easy to use, I bought again.
This review is about item#10763715.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compact Spray Gun W-101
Gravity Type Cup
NEO-77 Micro Spray Gun
Spray Gun Set
W series spray gun