Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Michelin Dainu Gague

Michelin Dainu Gague
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 14:41:41
It is truly a Michelin gauge. Since the air flow rate is high, air enters immediately.
This review is about item#38630523.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 18:15:01
The Michelin made which I used until now became difficult to use, and I bought a new one. It is very convenient because the gauge is large and easy to see.
This review is about item#38630523.
Automotive maintenance work Tire pressure adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:35:39
I have been using it since it was out of order this time, so I bought the same thing because it was in the review list of replacement. Truck is also useful because it can adjust air pressure
This review is about item#38630523.
Air adjustment at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 10:30:14
Since the tip can be caught in the air valve, it is very convenient because you can adjust the air by hands-off.
This review is about item#38630523.
In a car hobby
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:11:37
Is good. But the hose was too long for my use. I wish I could adjust it, I rounded the middle and fastened it with a tie wrap.
This review is about item#38630523.
When selling a tire
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 17:42:10
The attached hose is long and difficult to use. I will separately prepare 50 cm I used a gauge firefly, but this is still better. Considering that the air gauge should not stick to the price
This review is about item#38630523.
Air tire filling
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:20:02
Gauge is large and very easy to see. Slightly dissatisfied that Oscapula is not attached.
This review is about item#38630523.
Check tire pressure etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:59:56
I thought it was a little waste because it was not used everyday, but nice ones are nice after all. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#38630523.
Pneumatic tire of small car to large car
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:39:11
Oscapla to insert the air coupler is not included and you can not use it unless you purchase it separately and you can not use it, so I wanted you to have Oscapula as an accessory.
This review is about item#38630523.
Tire air injection adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 09:02:01
It is an easy-to-use, durable and long-lasting item of classic. I want to continue using it in the future
This review is about item#38630523.
Tractor and air check of private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 13:31:04
The gauge is large and easy to see. There are things with air pressures of 1.0k or 1.2k or 2.0k or less for the rear wheels of large tractors, but it is very easy to use. It is a small gauge at the home center and it can not be done with coarse graduations. I am satisfied with very good things.
This review is about item#38630523.
Tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 21:17:11
Very easy to use, it is useful, but is the box small? At first, bending of the hose, we have to fix it.
This review is about item#38630523.
Air filling
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:28:21
I am thinking about the durability of the hose. Ultraviolet light ... has it become strong?
This review is about item#38630523.
Tire inflation time
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 16:15:50
Usability is No. 1. I think that durability is also good.
This review is about item#38630523.
Air filling
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 03:45:25
Necessities of a tire shop. I will insert a screwdriver or inner nut into the lever automatically. Do not imitate a good child.
This review is about item#38630523.
Tire air adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 16:11:57
Already about 20 years, air gauge must be Michelin!
This review is about item#38630523.
Put air
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:23:54
If the body has a one-touch coupler ...
This review is about item#38630523.
It is used for tire air filling & measurement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 15:24:47
It is truly a Michelin dine gauge. It is very expensive.
This review is about item#38630523.
Tire air pressure adjustment
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 23:02:19
I thought that it was a good thing, but I bought it but the needle shifted with about 20 times use. I have no choice but to use it as a guide. The needle is misaligned. Because I have seen that the other is also misaligned, it may be a product that tends to shift unless it treats it very carefully.
Air filling of large vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 15:01:18
I think that it is good to be able to choose the length of the hose.
This review is about item#38630523.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Tire Gauge
Air Chuck Gun
Dial Type Tire Gage
Tire Inflator Gauge
Tire Gauges
Tire Gauge (Grip Type)
Michelin Daimo Gauge
Tire Gauges
TIRE AIR GAUGE
Tire Gauge