Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Absorbent Sponge

Super Absorbent Sponge
Sales Price: 3.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Draining at car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:16:21
Absorbability is outstanding. Durability is not bad, cost performance seems to be good.
Used as sponge for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:27:58
I am using it as a sponge substitute at car wash. Roughly, it is good to use it as a trace of removing dirt. However, as it dries it becomes ticky so I try not to dry too much
This review is about item#10264904.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 16:07:38
As for car wash, the purchase itself is solid and the shape does not collapse and it is perfect with a firm water absorption.
This review is about item#10264904.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 07:09:44
Water absorption is good
This review is about item#10264904.
Car windows wipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 09:14:23
I am using it in the car window wiping after car wash. The water absorbency is outstanding and the sponge situation is fine and the use feeling is nice. You can also cheaper this price.
This review is about item#10264904.
Building leakage
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 11:44:41
Placing this sponge on behalf of the waste in the leakage site of the building is outstandingly effective. In the case of Wes, it is necessary to dry or discard it, but if you use this sponge, it will not deteriorate even when you use it repeatedly, so it looks nice. Anyway, it is easy to save time and effort.
This review is about item#10264904.
Motorcycle wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 21:37:31
As it is a seam material, the water absorbency was also outstanding. Inexpensive is also good.
This review is about item#10264904.
Bathroom cleaning / kitchen area
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 16:52:39
I use it for cleaning every day, but I can not miss it for draining, the staff are happy with time shortening. I was doing finishing with cloth before, but it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#10264904.
Dehydration after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 17:11:36
I take in water to be interesting. Because it is cheap, I use it as a wheel or undercar.
This review is about item#10264904.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 20:44:39
The price is cheap and the absorbent power is also a good saying good thing.
This review is about item#10264904.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Wash Sponge
Sponge
Sponge
Tile Sponge DX
Micro Whip Car Wash Sponge
Colorful Sponge
Sponge
SPONGE 5-B 200x100x50
Tile Sponge
Tile Sponge
Water-absorbent sponge
Water-absorbent sponge
Sponge block 250