Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Gauges, Grip Type

Tire Gauges, Grip Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.05
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Adjustment of tire pressure
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 18:24:41
Both quality and price are very satisfied. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#10062866.
When putting the air of the tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:21:26
Being able to watch air pressure at the same time with air. Since I have patronized many years, since the hose is deteriorated and leaks air, is there no sales for the replacement hose?
This review is about item#10062866.
Tire replacement work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:10:18
The inside bent portion of the air hose has cracked in around a year. I want the durability of rubber to be raised.
This review is about item#10062866.
Automobile sales business
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 10:12:39
The scale is also big and it is very easy to see. Cost performance is also very good
This review is about item#10062866.
Tire replacement and inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 15:52:24
It is good to be able to move with one action easy to see large
This review is about item#10062866.
Check tire pressure
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 13:27:34
There is no problem with both quality and price. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10062866.
Air truck tire air charge
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 23:21:44
Easy to use
This review is about item#10062866.
Tire maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 15:30:07
It is very handy to prepare air for tire maintenance. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#10062866.
Pressure tank pressure measurement
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 14:51:56
Purchase because it can measure up to high pressure. I just feel stark. It would be fine if it was a bit more compact.
This review is about item#10062866.
Tire air adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 13:21:34
The gauge meter is large and easy to see.
This review is about item#10062866.
Adjustment of tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 16:18:55
Track's rear wheel Can not measure the outside of a double tire, is there something like an attachment? If there is, please introduce, I would be pleased if you consider it at the time of development.
This review is about item#10062866.
Tire air replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 13:23:19
Air leaks from the chuck part
This review is about item#10062866.
Maintenance of company cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 13:21:40
There were also cheaper products but I dared chose this product. As I think that it is an intermediate class, I expect durability. MonotaR brand? It looks crappy as the letters of the letter are too big. I want the logo body to be designed with a smaller sense and better. I wish it would not have to be thrown away as clean as it would be if it could be used for several decades.
This review is about item#10062866.
It is used for inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 19:40:07
The gauge is large and easy to see, but the hose is too long and it is a little unusual to use.
This review is about item#10062866.
We will use it for personal use and personal work.
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 13:15:59
I am satisfied with almost no dissatisfaction with the comfort of use. I want you to make the hose a little more soft as an improvement point. Moreover, I feel that 3 k to MAX 6 k are sufficient in the middle in gauge display. Other companies are selling it.
This review is about item#10062866.
Tire change air pressure check of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 16:05:59
I think it would be nice if I could lighten it slightly smaller,
This review is about item#10062866.
Put the car in the air
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 18:10:28
It is a satisfactory item at the price, and it is durability.
This review is about item#10062866.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 16:10:03
This product is solid and is a good one
This review is about item#10062866.
Tire air conditioning
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 16:49:55
I think that the meter is very big and very easy to see, but the hose feels a bit long. Also, although it is a handle grip to pull out the air, I grasp a little, pull the air and gently squeeze and inject air, but at first it was hard to use, but if you get used to it, I thought it was easy to use. Afterwards, although it is durable, it seems to be long because it is divided and firm.
This review is about item#10062866.
To the air in a passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 12:47:21
The pressure gauge is large, it can be turned freely and easy to see. I think it is a very solid product. Air is easy to put in. It can be decompressed if it is pushed lightly, and it is very satisfied.
This review is about item#10062866.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Tire Inflator With Gauge
Air Chuck Gun
Michelin Dainu Gague
GT Air Chuck Gun
Tire Inflator Gauge
Tire Gauges
Tire Gauges
Tire Gauge