Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium IX Spark Plug

Iridium IX Spark Plug
Sales Price: 15.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
96 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 8
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 96 Reviews
Attached to Harley Davidson
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:01:56
Top throw was lowered, knocking decreased, and the feeling of beating became stronger.
This review is about item#32125116.
Honda's engine generator
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:22:24
Although it is a plug for Honda's engine generator, it has a habit of the engine, and it is hard to handle. Even though it's almost brand-new. So change the plug to iridium. I will exchange it and try using it.
This review is about item#32125116.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:31:28
It is saved for the speed of delivery. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#09991012.
Move attached
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 20:01:00
Good condition Good acceleration and fuel efficiency Enhanced sense of security I'm igniting since it is not going to burn
This review is about item#9990827.
For cross-cab parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:41:52
I'm exchanging it for all my cars and motorbikes for iridium. I do not know clearly at the crosscab, but when opening from a low speed such as a trial car it is completely different from normal. There is no misfire and the indulge will be drastically reduced as the dripping up smoothly. Even at high speeds, the top grew by 10 k. In a car, fuel efficiency has increased by about 20%. The accelerator pedal was also changed, easy to drive and knocking decreased. I do not get detailed data, but the difference is clear when used for an old trial car. The startup is dramatically improved anyway.
This review is about item#18943322.
Used for motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:42:46
It improves the startability of the engine and fuel economy, as well as the life cycle becomes long.
This review is about item#32125134.
Genuine exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:24:04
I always change my bike. Startability improves, vibration decreases and fuel consumption increases. There is no reason not to change. Some SSs are adopted as genuine, but all vehicles should be standardized
This review is about item#32125091.
Because I use the same thing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:48:34
The exchange distance is still ahead, but I purchased it at the same time. Since the number after one is not enough, we will purchase even when adjusting the amount.
This review is about item#32125107.
Cub 110 JA07 Maintenance of turnip
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:21:47
This time purchase for the first time. I would like to check fuel efficiency and COSPA.
This review is about item#18943322.
Racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:52:48
I also like COSPA and I can also purchase it because I can use it well without any problem
This review is about item#32720213.
Replace the plug
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:39:13
Iridium is decided as NGK. It got lost as premium, but this is enough.
This review is about item#32125274.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 21:01:26
Since it is a leading manufacturer product, I purchased it without hesitation. Although the engine was out of order due to poor plugs, it is satisfying with satisfactory after replacement.
This review is about item#9991012.
I used it for Nissan Serena who ran for 140,000 kilometers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:48:34
As I happened to see it, I saw it by chance, it was burning white and the electrode was reduced and it was rounded, so I thought it was iridium, since it was feeling too burning, I upgraded to No. 6 and replaced, engine I went up with dandruff and I felt the torque went up very well.
This review is about item#32125265.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 19:35:17
Because the snowplow engine was not well applied, it got better to install and it feels like the engine speed fluctuation disappeared.
This review is about item#32125116.
What kind of work do you use? I do not understand the meaning of the question.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 21:24:18
Previously I was using DENSO iridium, but I do not understand the difference as much as impression, I feel the same way running.
This review is about item#32125222.
Upgrade with regular replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:17:43
It seemed to be a very good product, but it is inferior to genuine designation when actually used. Although it may be most suitable for engines with bad engagement, it is a waste product only high for a good engine. Some people are misunderstood, but the lateral electrodes are the same material as conventional products, so their lifespan is the same. Monotaro is not responsible for anything.
This review is about item#18943322.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 19:17:14
I do not feel a change in my condition, but I feel good about upgrading.
This review is about item#9991012.
Honda snow removing machine (SH-55) plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 15:09:15
Honda snow remover (SH - 55) It is used for quite old snow - plow machine Although it was cleaned several times with a wire brush etc, but engine hanging was bad, it is a one - shot starting after exchanging for this product.
This review is about item#32125091.
Regular maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 14:49:21
I tried to use Super Cub JA10. The accelerator luster is bad than the genuinely designated one. As far as the manufacturer's website is looked, it seems to be a very good product, but it seems that it does not become a better translation saying that I changed to iridium.
This review is about item#18943322.
Exchange according to vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 18:28:46
Engine is good, expect fuel economy
This review is about item#9991012.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, K-
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Weld Torch Cables