Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Gauge

Air Gauge
Sales Price: 7.56 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Car air pressure check
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 15:22:04
Because the product was bad, I thought about making one ★, but since I was able to exchange it soon ★ I will have four. Defective symptoms were air leaked and could not be measured correctly. Replacement items are used normally. Although there is no button for decompression, it is light, small and it is a good size to carry in a car.
This review is about item#9931853.
Mobile with bike forest road Touring
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 20:01:12
I thought that the pen type was better to make the equipment compact.
This review is about item#9931853.
Pneumatic pressure control
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:24:42
I am using it for pneumatic management of automobiles and motorcycles, but it is not good to be heavy and glass. Of course the air pressure can be measured without problems.
This review is about item#09931835.
Air check of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 08:26:13
Very easy to use. Do not you understand only my things? There are times when the reset button is hard and can not be done well
This review is about item#09931853.
Mainly car air pressure check
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 12:56:21
I am using it for my own car. Is there a place where you can live without making it impossible to build? Regarding durability, it is about once to use once a month, so far there is nothing wrong with it. Just because it is not covered with rubber, it seems better to watch out for falling.
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire air refill / adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:26:33
The pointer is thin, easy reading with fine graduation is easy. I am satisfied with the price. I want you to keep performance for a long time.
This review is about item#9931835.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:11:50
It is cheap, compact and easy to use. The scale is also easy to see. Just how it is applied to the nozzle changes the numerical value. I want you to tell me how to measure correct answers.
This review is about item#9931853.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:49:51
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9931835.
Bike tire pressure management
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 11:30:53
It broke down in about February. Although I used it carefully without falling, one day the gauge suddenly stopped stopping. It is regrettable that it was compact with a dial type air gauge and the frame was made of metal, and all the requirements were satisfied. We will use other makers' products in the future.
This review is about item#9931835.
Tire air pressure management of tractor etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 20:57:44
Since the maximum scale is 350 kilopascals, air pressure can be measured finely and it is very easy to use. Although the body is a pla, it seems that it will crack unless it is handled carefully, but it can also be said that it is easy to use because it is light. I think Cospa is outstanding. Of course it can also be used for cars. (Not applicable to spare Temper tires)
This review is about item#9931853.
Motorcycle Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:55:11
Building is like a toy. It is not a comparison with the construction of a product with a little more expensive price. Even if it gets broken, there is no repeat.
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire air supplement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 04:33:19
It is easy to use and easy to use for valves, it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#09931853.
For checking air pressure of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 18:50:08
Since the orientation of the nozzle is fixed, the posture is limited. If it is a motorcycle a little push, because it can be used by changing the position of the valve with the center stand, it does not become a problem, but I think that there are scenes that it is hard to use if it is a car tire.
This review is about item#9931853.
Daily inspection of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:42:52
Easy to handle, easy to use, accurate accuracy, price cheap and good
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire pressure control
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 20:13:28
Very easy to use. I thought that it is not necessary to rotate the meter section, but it is very effective when used. Adjustment valve is also user friendly and very satisfied.
This review is about item#9931835.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:20:20
It was cheapest and the item was as expected. It is also good for gifts.
This review is about item#09931853.
When car tire, air check
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 05:58:03
I do not know how accurate this air gauge is, but I am satisfied with simple use.
This review is about item#09931853.
Bikes and cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:06:11
Even cheap, it is comparatively accurate so I purchase multiple.
This review is about item#9931853.
Tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 22:34:12
Ideal for gifts and gifts for friends
This review is about item#9931835.
Pneumatic pressure measurement of motorcycle, car
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:43:41
It is a cheap plastic made of 100 same-sized items Well it's enough to measure air pressure accurately ...
This review is about item#09931853.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gauge
Air gauge (with hose)
Ultimate / Air Gauge
Air Gauge, Pencil
Dial Type Tire Gage
Tire Gauge 300
Tire Gauges
Air Gauge
(67293) B / door OR trunk cushion
Analog Tire Gauge
(67281) Back door stopper
(67282) STOPPER, BACK DOOR,
Tire gauge
Air Gauge