Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Bottom Bag

Square Bottom Bag
Sales Price: 5.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Fly packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:17:12
Even if the oil penetrates pretty well, it will not break easily Fly is well entered. It is very useful.
This review is about item#9165755.
Used when customers take home foods sold
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 14:48:54
Previously I used a square bag of another company, but once I tried it, I purchased it with a monotaro. Paper quality is firmer than the one we used before, and recently we are using only things purchased in a monotalou.
This review is about item#9165773.
For packing clothing sale
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:07:32
I use it for shipping when selling clothes Though it is thin compared to the paper bag of Takkyubin, I can use it without problems for now I am saved because there are many sheets and it is cheap.
This review is about item#9165782.
garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:48:30
I think the thickness of paper is appropriate and easy to use. This time I purchased two types, but the bigger bags feel a bit high, so I want you to make the price a little cheap.
This review is about item#32647167.
Used for shipping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:06:06
Although it is thin, it is used for shipping. It is quite convenient. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#9165782.
As handmade packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:31:37
I use it when handmade event. Anyway, it is speedy delivery and it is cheap so repeat rate is high! Thank you always so much!
This review is about item#9165764.
Bottle packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:43:23
We use this square bottom bag and plastic bag for packing the bottle. Two bottles are included and it is useful.
This review is about item#32647167.
Packing shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 15:16:50
I always bought it at the home center but I am saved because Monotaro is cheaper.
This review is about item#32647185.
For item take-home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:42:41
It is easy to use size. It will be appreciated if the unit price falls a little more according to the number of purchases.
This review is about item#32647151.
I am using it for packing blurs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 22:06:46
Although the number is small, there is a case where the laminated part is coming to the fold line, and it is difficult to close.
This review is about item#32647176.
Document storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:50:57
I use it to classify and keep documents up to A4 size. It is very strong, so even if you handle it somewhat roughly, it will not be broken at the moment.
This review is about item#9165782.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 13:38:32
It is used to pack items of A4 size or larger. It is solid and convenient.
This review is about item#32647185.
Home delivery bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:15:32
There was no need to go buy, as usual, it was very good.
This review is about item#9165782.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:33:37
Because gore width is wide, it is handy when packing large items.
This review is about item#9165782.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 15:04:31
I always use it with confidence! It was very good, is not it!
This review is about item#32647151.
For handmade packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:52:09
I used it for the first time. Anyway surprise and delight to respond quickly! Moreover, it is cheap! It is! Service is also very wonderful and I would definitely like to use it by all means after next time.
This review is about item#9165755.
Food packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 17:25:44
It is a product that is very easy to use and reliable although it is used from long ago.
This review is about item#9165755.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 08:58:45
I am always using it, but also have various sizes, strength is sufficient, very convenient and conveniently conveniently let me make it useful.
This review is about item#09165764.
For fried food
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 22:54:10
It puts deep-fried food and keeps it, it absorbs extra oil.
This review is about item#32647167.
Put catalog and ship
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 09:38:45
Since the thing to put is a catalog, if it is more than five volumes, the bottom part is supposed to be torn so it is reinforcing with tape. Every corner of the catalog can be easily torn unless all reinforcement is done. There is no problem if reinforced, I use this every time because the standard of this size was not nearby.
This review is about item#09165791.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
White Bag
Flat Bag
Square Bottom Bag
OPP Bags
Delivery Bag
Paper Shopping Bags
Recycling cushion bag
Square Bottom Bag
Cake bag plain white
Oil angle bottom bag
Fancy bag
Craft Paper Bag
Courier bag unbleached
Square bottom bag craft solid