Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Bag

OPP Bag
Sales Price: 1.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Simple packaging for postcards
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:15:19
We are satisfied with thickness, size, ease of handling, price, everything. I bought repeat immediately.
This review is about item#9166175.
Put the product
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 15:37:44
It is nice to be clean and solid. I have upgraded the goods I put in. But it is also a consumable item, so I wish it was a bit cheaper ....
This review is about item#9166245.
Put the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:35:06
The transparency is high and it is beautiful. I am very satisfied. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#9166175.
Filling of Shichimen chilli
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 19:44:10
I thought that it was a so-called ordinary PP bag, but I ordered it as "Crystal". Since the raw materials are the same PP, there is no lie in the product name, but "Pure pack" or the like is confusing. As this one seems to be above quality, I use it for another purpose.
This review is about item#35685002.
Bag bagging
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:23:21
This size is very easy to use, but I think if there is 30-45 besides 38-60. I am satisfied with many kinds, but it is reconsideration if there is a wider width.
This review is about item#35685124.
Clothing packaging
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:52:21
It is not complaining if the price is cheaper a little.
This review is about item#09166281.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:38:35
It is mainly used for packing documents. Amorphous books of A4 size or more are convenient because they have large sizes one size.
This review is about item#09166263.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:41:02
The price is reasonable and easy to use, very useful every day. Exactly good size is not quite suitable for other shops, I have repeated many times. Monotaro is always shipping soon and there is little out of stock so we have been using it at ease when using it at once.
This review is about item#09166227.
To put the novelty ballpoint pen.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 16:29:29
To commemorate the establishment of a ballpoint pen, I bought it. Since it was a specialty, it was unit of 1,000 sheets, so 100 sheets unit is appreciated. It is satisfactory finished looking beautiful.
This review is about item#09166123.
I use a postcard or use postcards when selling accessories, and it helps to keep it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 10:11:01
In order to use it in large quantities, I was looking for something inexpensive without degrading the quality as much as possible. I think that this is the cheapest.
This review is about item#09166132.
Put a brochure
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:39:13
It is quite thin but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09166272.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:47:23
I am doing great.
This review is about item#09166281.
I use it in a bag containing a DM flier.
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 16:41:25
Until last year, I bought a commodity of a monotaro beforehand, but I am very sorry to have finished selling and purchasing alternative items. Please give me a reoccurrence.
This review is about item#09166272.
Insert items
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 11:00:07
I used items from other companies but purchased this because it was cheaper. The impression that I tried is the same as that of other companies. Then I thought that the cheaper one is better. I plan to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#09166123.
Woodworking product bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:03:25
I think that the product itself does not differ from other manufacturer products. It took 1 week for the first time for shipping for 1 shape. I was not in a hurry, so there were no problems .... And it is thankful for shipping (packing) to be used by the customer and being used very much, but if you send it at the same time as simplifying a little more, will not it be cost saving? That is, I think that it leads to a low unit price, but please consider.
This review is about item#09166157.
Product package
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 14:02:23
I like it because transparency is good.
This review is about item#09166254.
Packing wood products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 13:35:33
This size is perfect, it is best if there is a gore
This review is about item#09166281.
Bag with dried seaweed
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 22:27:27
I like transparency well.
This review is about item#35685036.
To pack goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 13:12:38
From small to large, it is very handy because it is rich in size and cheap. I bought the largest one this time, but I was also thankful that the price was reduced by entering 50 pieces.
This review is about item#35685124.
Packing of small ones
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 13:28:55
I am satisfied with moderate thickness.
This review is about item#09166175.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Opp Bag, With Tape
OPP Bags
Paper Shopping Bags
No OPP bag tape
OPP bag
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP Bag