Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bearing

Bearing
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Self-made woodworking lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:07:13
It is used for bearing of wood processing lathe. Smooth rotation without resistance can be obtained.
This review is about item#00331956.
Machine internal parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:05:53
It is still a maker item. Although it was good even for the MONOTARO brand, because replacement is troublesome, I made it to be a reliable manufacturer item so that I am likely to last long.
This review is about item#331956.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 20:58:14
It is very handy because the maker items come quickly and cheaply.
This review is about item#332236.
Roller base maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:23:30
Especially it can be used without problems. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#332306.
Although it is a Japanese company sales, the manufacturing is maintenance of a Chinese desktop type drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:00:25
Ball bearing replacement was delayed because a special tool was needed, but the tools as well as the replacement work were completed. Before replacement, there was an abnormal sound but after replacement it became a proper sound and it is satisfactory. Although no abnormality was seen in the appearance of the thing before the exchange. The tool took money from the price of the bearing.
This review is about item#332026.
Bearings for pump replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 17:28:09
I have also seen long-term shearing and grease burning, but I think that it is good for the price, so let me use it
This review is about item#331956.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:46:53
I am thankful for the delivery date. I will use it again.
This review is about item#332516.
Maintenance of the training machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:24:30
Delivery quickly, goods are also very good. Disassemble the pulley of the training cable machine, exchange only all the bearings. Truly NTN, "what a smooth" has become.
This review is about item#332166.
Backhaul swing motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:36:24
Repair contractor When requesting repair 300,000 yen It is said ASSY exchange, I carried out disassembly repair on my own. There was a standard item and it was extremely helpful. Difference became pocket money due to the gratitude.
This review is about item#332026.
Ventilation fan bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:03:25
I was replaced by this product of the same model number because there was noisy from Sirocco fan. We did not purchase a expensive ventilator, it was a very quiet sound and I was deeply impressed.
This review is about item#331956.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:09:43
I am using it frequently. I am saved because it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#332586.
I exchanged the bearings of the pulley of the Unic crane.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 04:54:14
I could exchange it more easily than I expected. I exchanged wires as it was cheap.
This review is about item#00332446.
Transporter overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 18:43:45
With the rotation of a unique moist feeling of a new bearing, the equipment has also improved its movement.
This review is about item#332236.
Maintenance of greenhouse double hoisting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:36:00
The price was inexpensive and the goods were very well very satisfied. The range of use applications has expanded. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34729737.
It is very helpful for work and machine maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:39:21
It is very helpful for work and machine maintenance.
This review is about item#332026.
Used in bell ring exchange of electric motor of sirocco fan of range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:07:25
Since abnormal noise has been generated from the electric motor of the sirocco fan of the range hood which has been 14 years old, it was used in the bearing exchange mounted on the motor rotor. It is considerably cheaper than purchasing at a local shop. I was saved because there was no abnormal noise at all.
This review is about item#331956.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 20:36:11
It is stocked for maintenance, at a bargain price.
This review is about item#332096.
fries
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 09:27:29
Milling machine being used (for main shaft use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#332166.
When exhaust fan is repaired, use it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:29:56
There is also durability, I would like to continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#332026.
Exchange of agricultural machinery bearings
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 08:25:51
Because the delivery date is early, work got much easier. The feeling of use is solid.
This review is about item#00332306.