Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Open-Type Electromagnetic Switch Mso-N Series, Irreversible

Open-Type Electromagnetic Switch Mso-N Series, Irreversible
Sales Price: 329.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Compressor switch
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:51:48
I ordered without a case this time, I thought how to find it is bad, but I thought it would be nice to have a case.
This review is about item#8582095.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:38:01
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08582725.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 17:27:02
Is good.
This review is about item#08583215.
Running water pump with timer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 18:22:51
I am running the pump several times every day, but I can use it steadily.
This review is about item#08582831.
Replace due to breakdown
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 08:56:23
Because it is a domestic manufacturer, it can be trusted.
This review is about item#08582025.
Switching on motor startup
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 22:41:24
There is almost no startup lug, and it operates quietly and stably. Although slightly insulator is thin though it does not repeat desorption, there is no problem if polite work is done at the time of installation.
This review is about item#08582025.
To the air compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:47:20
The quality was solid, it was senior and very good than the switch that arrived at first.
This review is about item#08583224.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 20:06:44
It was saved by very early dispatch.
This review is about item#08582095.
Magnet exchange of the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 17:11:14
Exchange from old type. It was comfortable with the same installation pitch and no trouble. The body is small and smart and it is smart. I got it soon. With thermal.
This review is about item#08583111.
Pump control
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 21:23:37
You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#08582095.
Control of submersible pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 14:44:42
Magnet switch of the control version of the submersible pump became obsolete and replaced The old one was replaced as a substitute because the manufacture was finished but some wiring processing was necessary but it works well
This review is about item#08582847.
Used for building electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 21:54:53
There was not incompleteness at all as it is an exchange of equivalent products.
This review is about item#08582077.
Automatic submersible pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 17:59:00
Because the price is cheap because of the structure, I was satisfied and decided to purchase.
This review is about item#08583057.
Used as replacement for magnet repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 12:01:00
It can be used with confidence as it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#08583233.
Mounting on air compressor
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 16:45:24
Motor that connects to the power supply circuit still does not move It is impossible to say anything
This review is about item#08583111.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 22:35:34
Every time Thank you for your help. It is inexpensive with novelty and no problem at all.
This review is about item#08583215.
ON / OFF of printing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 17:07:44
It is the same and works properly compared with other products
This review is about item#08582043.
Failure of the control circuit of the hydraulic motor delivered quickly and repair worked smoothly
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 07:30:15
Mitsubishi made with confidence
This review is about item#08583093.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 15:18:02
It is as expected
Operation / stop circuit of motor etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 19:05:10
I am using a control board etc. I always use it because wiring is easy.
This review is about item#08582043.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thermal Relay Standard Form Type
Electromagnetic Switch MSO-N
DC operation type electromagnetic contactor
Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker NV-C Series