Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bubble Wrap

Bubble Wrap
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 16
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Perfect size for packing glasses
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:47:39
How to use It is a big success in size for a selfishness and the packing of accessories.
This review is about item#08446173.
Stiff and easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 15:25:08
Every time, we purchase two sizes as repeater. It is hard to cut and easy to use. It is different from the soft one, but if the shape is complicated, soft is better, this hard type is easier to shape, so this one is the best for those with a fixed shape.
This review is about item#8446173.
Protection of shipment items
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:36:26
Easy to cut, easy to use sheet width is reasonable. It is just right to protect shipping items.
This review is about item#32598693.
Parts packing at the time of shipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:32:46
There are moderate thickness in the bubble wrap and it is easy to cut and can be packed firmly
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:14:37
There is a clean feeling because there is firm firmness. Since the product to wrap is small, the cut is conspicuous so it is not cut by hand. I am useful because I can cut it with beautiful scissors. Thank you for being a little cheaper ,,,
This review is about item#32598693.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:13:57
Although I have purchased several times, there are things that are difficult to cut occasionally. It may peel up and down.
This review is about item#32598693.
Packing of shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 12:47:22
It is easy to use although it is repeating many times. Thanks a lot if prices are a little cheaper
This review is about item#8446173.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:29:06
It is used for packing products. It is useful because it can be cut without using scissors.
This review is about item#32598693.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:28:07
It is high in cardboard, so purchase a refill. It is good that you can cut by hand. very convenient.
This review is about item#32598693.
For shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:57:59
I did not need more force than I thought to cut by hand. I am glad if there is a width of 350 mm.
This review is about item#8446173.
For product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:01:30
I bought it for packing and shipping products such as accessories. There is just good Koshi. It is very easy to use by hand. Last time I bought a 300 mm wide one, but I wanted a larger one and purchased 400 mm. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#32598693.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 07:51:42
Products used to date were cut with large scissors and used, the non-cutter has a break and is perfect for a box.
This review is about item#08446173.
Packing automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:28:09
I am repeating things with 300 widths and 400 widths. I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#32598693.
Product packaging, protection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 14:45:28
Easy to use for small products with reasonable width. Work quickly because it can be cut easily by hand.
This review is about item#32598693.
For the prevention of falling at the time of shipment of succulent plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:36:19
It was very easy to break by hand. The width was a bit narrow, so I'd like to buy a slightly larger size next time.
This review is about item#8446164.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:31:55
I like it very much because it is a solid and solid type. Glass products etc are also shipped, so this thickness is just right.
This review is about item#08446173.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:39:17
It is handy because it can be cut with hands. Just because it is convenient, the price is high, it is still the best if you can lower the price a bit more.
This review is about item#32598693.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:49:39
I can use it but I use a cutter It is not soft and it is hard, so handling easy to handle is best
This review is about item#8446173.
Packing the bottle
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 15:31:25
I bought it by saying non-cutter, but if I do not use a cutter the cuts will be frustrating and I will not be able to cut cleanly by hand, so minus. It seems to be thicker than ordinary bubble wrap, so it's good for protection purposes so it's plus.
This review is about item#32598693.
For packing products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 16:31:36
There is Koshi with a firm thickness. I can cut it straight with my hands and workability is very good.
This review is about item#8446173.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carton Box (20-Sheet)
Bubble Wrap
Mina Foam Non-Cutter Foam
Mina Foam Cut Type
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air cap