Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Wire Rope

Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Sales Price: 7.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
We are using it for manufacturing products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 19:52:47
It is easy to process with fewer jumps when cutting to the prescribed length. It is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#8344752.
Thank you
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 19:05:34
I am useful. I am very satisfied. Also thank you.
This review is about item#08344716.
Used to fix several plants
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 09:39:59
At the time of cutting, the cut is bad, it is rattling, there is a feeling of fraying. Measures are necessary.
This review is about item#08344734.
Attracting plants
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 13:24:37
No excess or deficiency
This review is about item#08344734.
Sign hanging
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 14:22:27
Satisfied
This review is about item#08344725.
Fishing equipment of the stage equipment in theatrical performance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 12:45:25
If it is a black dye wire, it is still good.
This review is about item#08344691.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 16:21:46
There is no stock in the nearby home center, there are kinds of lengths and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#08344691.
Fall and scattering of solar panels.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 20:23:04
Both ends of the wire were made anti-smudging treatment, it was possible to remove it from the bag without injury. I liked it, though it was one size hearted. It is a good product. We can make a number of items of the necessary length, so this time we use it for sunlight aluminum panel body, each one for installation windstorm measures and fall prevention. For oval sleeve 2 mm for wire locking, we used it securely.
This review is about item#08344777.
Fishing of large Christmas lease
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:44:25
It is easy to use because it does not sell roses at the hardware store.
This review is about item#08344725.
Homebrew wire controller
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 14:09:13
Strong against salt damage and affordable. It was good as it was just used this time.
This review is about item#08344707.
As a hanging fixing rope
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 09:02:55
Since it is 1 volume 10 m, it is necessary long enough and the price is reasonably cheap. It was convenient to use immediately because it also comes with 4 sleeves.
This review is about item#08344743.
Banner hanging etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 13:09:15
The price was affordable and the strength was perfect so I am very satisfied. Just because this is a characteristic of the wire, it can not be helped, but as I solved it compactly, once I unraveled the bond, I had a hard time solving the entanglement by expanding at once.
This review is about item#08344752.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Rope Sleeve
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Aluminum Sleeve
Oval Sleeve
Wire Clip
Jis Wire Rope
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Stainless Steel Wire 7X7
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)