Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Contactor Standard Type, No Case Cover

Electromagnetic Contactor Standard Type, No Case Cover
Sales Price: 28.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Used for power-on circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:29:31
It was the performance I expected. Since it is a product of a first-rate enterprise, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#7237264.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:05:24
I bought it to raise and lower the table lifting and lowering the table of the sewing machine used for 26 years. If you purchase for raising and lowering If you buy one set of reversible type you will not draft the wiring diagram dramatically but I think that the exchange work will be easier with a simple wiring diagram draft.
This review is about item#7237316.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 09:13:47
I exchanged the table for the sewing machine being used for 26 years for raising and lowering the floor tightening. Quite a bit of contacts were exchanged and it was correct.
This review is about item#7237316.
For motor driven switches
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:45:05
There is no problem in particular. I am using this because I am always used.
This review is about item#7237255.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:53:18
Time to arrival is short. I think that there is also a cover with a cover.
This review is about item#07237212.
Switching of pressure ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 18:07:17
It was good until I put a pressure ventilator to pull out the heat of the solarium, but I ordered because the stock switch was bad. I am very saved because it arrives soon.
This review is about item#7237264.
Used for the main relay of the electric water heater 4 Kw at home [Replacement due to contactor terminal damage]
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:51:00
We are using confidence of the whole width for Japan's controlled goods maker parts. If there is a problem, I think that it is abnormal. [In particular, domestic products are more problematic than China made a problem that the problem happens 0]
This review is about item#7237361.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:48
I got it because it was cheap and quickly available. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#7237343.
Exchange by machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 08:04:46
It is used for exchanging powertrain maintenance. We are satisfied with both the delivery date and the price. Particularly on the day shipment is quite appealing to maintenance.
This review is about item#07237702.
Switch of defrosting fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:01:41
Generally it is hard to get in hand and it is very difficult to reduce agricultural expenses. ,
This review is about item#7237474.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 15:48:14
I replaced it with a genuine one, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#7237544.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 16:01:44
I was saved because it did not affect production as soon as I received the order.
This review is about item#7237544.
For replacement in existing board
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 13:56:44
It is perfect for both standard size and operation, and it is normal without problems.
This review is about item#7237246.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 15:42:31
I received the order immediately and arrived. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#7237605.
For parts replacement of the control panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 07:33:04
The price was reasonable, I arrived early and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#07237212.
Automatic control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 07:56:08
I bought it because it was cheap. Especially it works without problems.
This review is about item#07237456.
For employee training
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 20:38:50
Although I purchased it for function explanation, explanation using the real thing was very popular because it was very easy to understand.
This review is about item#7237316.
It is used for heaters of rubber injection molding machine.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:27:09
It is purchase as inventory, but since it was cheap, please also next time.
This review is about item#7237212.
Automatic control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:52:41
Use for circuit division by road heating
This review is about item#7237246.
Opening and closing of specific circuits in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 08:58:52
I was satisfied, I hope the case is sold separately?
This review is about item#07237693.
1 2 3