Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glass Beaker, Approximate Scale

Glass Beaker, Approximate Scale
Sales Price: 4.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Coffee hand drip
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:55:58
I use it as a coffee server or cup. Ideal for dripping and using one coffee. It is also good that the transparency of the glass is high and the color of the liquid looks beautiful.
This review is about item#3028006.
Accessories to handled items
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:29:50
It shipped as soon as possible, it was saved. I am planning to use it next time.
This review is about item#3027963.
Science
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 21:12:15
Because the price is close to the list price, buy it. Rale
This review is about item#03028006.
For plants
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:25:43
I bought it for the interior plants jug. It is simple and looks neat and functional. I hope the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#03028006.
For specimen sampling
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 16:30:16
It's sturdy and nice.
This review is about item#03028006.
For coffee weighing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 17:26:03
Next to 250 cc for measuring cooking cup, 500 cc is much, I bought this. Glass is thicker than cooking things and can be used with confidence. Although it is not cheap if a shipping fee is taken, this time there were other items to order, so I bought it together.
This review is about item#03028006.
Measurement / preparation of engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 21:59:09
It is an ordinary Pyrex beaker. Satisfaction.
This review is about item#03028015.
Making handmade cosmetics
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 16:06:23
Easy to use because the scale is 5 ml unit.
This review is about item#03027963.
Experiment, preparation of solvent
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 19:44:11
It is a reliable product. The price was also attractive.
This review is about item#03027981.
I use it when making a craft with aroma.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 14:57:55
Even small beakers have memory properly, so it is easy to measure. Because it is a glass, I can also make a water bath and it is useful.
This review is about item#03027963.
Making a mold
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 11:15:51
I am using it to melt plastic molds. With Pyrex, heat resistance is solid and easy to use.
Make glue (adhesive)
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-20 10:41:53
I diluted the stock solution of glue (adhesive) and used it, I am using it to measure the stock solution. Beakers never saw it after using it at school, and in case of emergency, I was at a loss as to where to buy. I can sell it because I can buy it with rubber gloves and office supplies.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Glass Stirring Rod
Erlenmeyer Flask
Beaker Glass Made
Komagome Pipette
Beaker Glass Made
Tall Beaker
Beaker, Blue Scale
PYREX @ beaker
Thick beaker
beaker
beaker
Beakers, Griffin, low form with spout