Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Multi Meter

Digital Multi Meter
Sales Price: 41.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
AC voltage measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 18:02:45
It is used for AC voltage measurement. There is no trouble at all for the purpose of use. Even if the number of units was large, it was quickly obtained, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#3359176.
I can not measure the current a bit ...
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 19:39:20
I wish I bought it well and bought it. I bought nothing without thinking because there were so many reviews, but No way No way. The current value can not be measured! When we measure voltage and resistance, it is thin and convenient though card type ... When measuring the current value it is troublesome to take out other testers. . ━ ('д `) ┌
This review is about item#660816.
Machine measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 22:51:35
The design is good, thin, light and compact.
This review is about item#3359176.
Although I could use it normally
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 22:32:39
Is it unusual for numbers to become unstably large or small when nothing is connected? I thought it was a problem and looked for a movie and it was the same thing and it connects to the place where electricity passes properly and it stabilizes "Maybe it is OK with this" level
This review is about item#3359176.
Easy maintenance work such as battery check and electrification check
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:33:34
Because it is inexpensive, it can be used by anyone putting it in the necessary place and it was convenient because it can be measured with easy operation.
This review is about item#3359176.
Continuity check, voltage measurement, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 14:54:11
In 2 years or so, a part which can not be displayed on the liquid crystal display section occurred and a problem occurred in displaying the measurement result. Since the price is expensive, I will try using another manufacturer's tester in the future.
This review is about item#3359176.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:52:06
I have not received it yet, but if this is done I can safely do electrical work! It is! It is!
This review is about item#3359176.
Examination of energization etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:05:11
I could just carry it in my pocket and it was just right.
This review is about item#3359176.
In various places.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 19:38:18
Simple and light. It is good not to mess with confusion. Since it is difficult to see the needle tester when the eye gets worse, it is limited to digital.
This review is about item#3359176.
Continuity check and voltage check of electronic circuits, motorcycles, cars, home appliances, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:13:47
I already used the same product for a long time ago. There is auto power off, so do not worry if you forget to switch off.
This review is about item#3359176.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 13:41:56
Very easy to use, I am very satisfied with the price over COSPA.
This review is about item#3359176.
Power supply measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 17:21:33
I usually put it in my pocket and it is useful when measuring wiggles. Although the cord-fixed magic band feels a little weak, it is thin and is ideal for carrying.
This review is about item#3359176.
Voltage measurement of alternation and presence or absence of continuity.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:24:14
It's so small that it will not get in the way of putting it in a tool box or chest pocket. .
This review is about item#3359176.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 17:45:37
I think that the price is reasonable, very convenient to use and can be accurately measured, I think if it is okay to say that it would be good if the current can be measured to make it easier to store.
This review is about item#3359176.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:55:30
What we are asking the tester is that it is not an advanced number because of accurate voltage measurement, conduction confirmation on wiring and judgment of internal resistance and condenser deterioration, so at this price, convenient to carry this product I am satisfied.
This review is about item#03359176.
Power supply voltage check etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:39:28
Light, easy to see. Reliable Sanwa brand
This review is about item#03359176.
Motorcycle / Car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:10:36
For the price, the function is substantial and also famous manufacturer products, reliability is high and I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#03359176.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:55:04
Easy to use! I wonder if it costs 4000 yen.
This review is about item#03359176.
Confirm continuity
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 11:56:34
Goods are easy to use ○ Where the tester leads are bundled · If the method is improved further ○.
This review is about item#03359176.
Electrical system repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:07:17
Very thin, small and easy to use. Considering the performance, I think that this price is cheap.
This review is about item#03359176.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Multi Meter
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Digital Multi Meter
Pocket Tester
Digital Tester
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Digital Card Tester
Digital Tester
Digital Multi Meter
Card Digital Meter
Digital Tester
Pocket Multimeter
Digital Multi Tester
Digital Tester