Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask No.6000 2091-RL3

Dust Mask No.6000 2091-RL3
Sales Price: 44.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
FRP cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 23:51:50
Performance not comparable with simple mask, some breathing is a testimony that the filter is functioning. The place where the filter is compatible is also good !!
This review is about item#7076474.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:09:38
Dustproof mask made by another company which I used before did not remove dust of fine particles and was always coughing, but I ceased coughing after using this 3 M dust mask. The area of ​​the filter paper also has 4 sides and the area is large, so the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#7076483.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 17:40:48
I use it for spraying pesticides. I chose people watching the nuclear power plant so I chose it.
This review is about item#7076465.
Surfboard production work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 16:33:47
I purchased this mask for the shape work of the surfboard by necessity. Because you can breathe with 2 holes, it is easier to breathe than a 1-hole dust mask, the speed of work and fatigue should also get a difference of muddy. When thinking about safety more than anything, it seems risky to shape work with one hole mask or disposable mask so that it is better to stop it ... · · · · Previously it was scraped with 1 hole, but in Hawaii All Shapers in the United States and Australia at this factory of Shapper 's workshop had this dust mask. As one of the terrible performance of this dust mask, it seems that the world military of the US military of the US police force and the US military spec of the Marine Corps of the Army seems to be accepted, and even with a number of dust masks, this 3M mask is sure to be mistake.
This review is about item#07076483.
In recent business trip destinations (mainly garbage incineration places), wearing during work became strict
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 08:29:01
It is lighter and easier to use than conventional products
This review is about item#07076483.
Used in dusty workshops
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 14:38:05
We are satisfied that you can purchase first-class products at low price.
This review is about item#07076474.
Building demolition
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 17:38:03
It is the third time repeat. I used it quite frequently, but I could use it for over a year. Although the filter was exchanged several times, it may be a matter of the nature of the product, but the rubber to be rubbed on the face deteriorates with age. I will get torn down when I finally get pulled. The feeling of use is very good. There is no problem even if you use glasses (it will not cloud) If you are a bit cheaper, I will replace it more frequently.
This review is about item#07076474.
Bug Filter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 13:19:05
○ It is easier to breathe with fewer ventilation resistance than other masks, and it is easier to visually check clogged filter. It is × that the band is delicate and stretches straight away. I would like the band to be improved so that it can be mounted even from the top of the helmet.
This review is about item#07076483.
Food processing industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 13:18:28
Very good fit. Breathing is easy.
This review is about item#07076483.
Working on woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 23:58:53
It is light and easy to breathe It is easy to remove as rubber strings behind the neck are connected by hooks.
This review is about item#07076474.
Cleaning up the factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 13:08:43
Slightly stuffy but dustproof is satisfactory
This review is about item#07076483.
Work in dust
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 21:59:40
The feeling is good, but which goggles can be used? The thing I bought is immediately cloudy or I can not wear glasses.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 18:04:39
Until now, it is the best item in use.
This review is about item#07076474.
Dismantling
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 14:07:31
I used it before, but the rubber around me is broken in around a year.
This review is about item#07076474.
Used in dust generation work in waste / sewage sludge treatment facility
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 12:45:29
Besides being able to exchange filters easily, breathing is easier than other dust masks.
This review is about item#07076483.
At our rental product maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 16:28:30
For maintenance work, this dust mask is indispensable for its performance. It is one of items to protect workers' health
This review is about item#07076474.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 7121R-02
Dust Mask 6000 2071-RL2
Dust Mask No.6000F 2091-RL3
Dust Mask 3753-RS2
3M Particulate Filter
Dust mask 6500QL / 2091-RL3
Dust mask 6500QL / 2071-RL2
Dust Mask 7191DK-XRB-02
Dust Mask No.6000/2097-RL3