Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Trap

Drain Trap
Sales Price: 87.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Muscle treatment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 16:04:33
Stickiness is also good and elasticity is also good. It is a big help at anything low price.
This review is about item#11996075.
Part installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 18:45:37
Perhaps the length of the countersunk screws is common sense from where to where, but those who do not know it do not know. You should make it clearer.
This review is about item#41535803.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 14:27:34
There is no problem. I have used it for many years, but it is a good product. I'd like to try out the products of monotaro once.
This review is about item#02494387.
End processing of cable exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 13:25:54
The price which end processing was fashionable according to the color of the car body is also cheap, and I am enjoying various colors.
This review is about item#36675195.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 12:38:33
Because memory back is yellow, it is easy to see. The measuring range of the thing which used before was 0.5 mm, but it was good that it was 0.8 mm. Mitutoyo products have been used for a long time.
This review is about item#01997064.
Material placement stand at warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 13:25:13
I put the wire wounds in layers but it is durable and good.
This review is about item#09182862.
Radio control use
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 17:54:29
I am careful not to drop it
This review is about item#60849223.
For light truck
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 17:12:16
Even though it is cheap, goods have no problem
This review is about item#46838522.
Rehoming construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-19 21:31:28
Previously, I used a product from a certain manufacturer, but it completely shifted to this product. The price is also cheap and performance is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#38652695.
Cultivator (management machine)
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 17:04:02
Although I went out to the home center, I was looking at A type only display, I did not have the desired LB type and thought whether I would like to place an order, but I found your company on the Internet and placed an order. I was amazed at the abundance of items. It was delivered to you in 2 days after ordering. I immediately removed the old item and replaced it with a new one. We are doing cultivation of the field steadily. It is delivered to my home, and it is not necessary to go to transfer for cash on delivery, and I am truly grateful. From now on, I would like to review the list of your company and think about it first.
This review is about item#35215512.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Snap drain
Autodrain Trap
Autodrain Trap
Air Filter
Air Filter
Multi-series auto drain
Air Filter
Auto Drain