Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
504 Customer Reviews
5 star 331
4 star 80
3 star 64
2 star 17
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 504 Reviews
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:34:14
Because the price was low price, it was a very good product, so I will always use it
This review is about item#39168193.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:58:28
It is a product without problems. Since it is thrown away after use it has never been cheap. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7066053.
For curing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 08:40:03
It can be used without any inferior to the on-site curing. Price is cheap but quality is not good.
This review is about item#02282123.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 11:09:00
Although it can be used normally, caution is necessary because holes are easy to open. I use masking tape in fine curing, but when I got on the vinyl part, If you peel it, you will have to open it so that it will not come off.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 00:25:35
Usability is the same as that of other companies, but it is low price I appreciate it.
This review is about item#45530012.
Care for cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:30:14
It is not too strong nor too weak. I think that it is good just by good adhesion of salt plum. In my case, I am satisfied with the cost performance ♪ I am lucky ♪ I am repeating in English.
This review is about item#45530021.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:10:56
I used it regularly. It may be too lax. .
This review is about item#7337145.
Painting of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 08:12:00
Good cost performance is good, easy to use.
This review is about item#07066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 20:07:56
It can be used without any problems. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39168193.
For painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:18:53
Especially there was no problem and the price is satisfactory. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39168193.
During spray insulation work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:11:04
I think that it is good if it can be used normally without fail without being able to be used, 2700 ~ 3000 mm.
This review is about item#45530021.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 00:52:21
You can use nothing without problems. It is cheaper than buying at home center, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#07337145.
As air conditioner installation · air conditioner washing · other curing at various kinds of work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 07:34:04
It can not be cut cleanly by hand with the corona processing being done. When using, a cutting tool such as a cutter knife is necessary.
This review is about item#39168193.
Installation work of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:09:08
Because it has a width of 1.8 m, it is easy to cover the entire work area, eliminating the need to clean it when cleaning up the rear, it is very useful for shortening working time and preventing contamination of work area.
This review is about item#45530012.
Curing during painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:07:56
Ease of use, robustness, etc. are nice. Evaluation is difficult because it is only the difference in price after that.
This review is about item#2282123.
Caring for DIY wall ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 19:10:51
Order from home on the same price as home center, arrive the next day, it is convenient! Because it is individual packaging, it is hard to get dirty on site, I wrote a handsome in each of those packages, my son said "cool"! Ease of use is comparable to home center.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:04:56
It is user-friendly. I have you bought a box every time! !
This review is about item#87095906.
Exterior wall painting work work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:25:01
I am Hebirote. The price is reasonable, I am saved. Sometimes we sticking weakly during work We have sometimes peeled off, but the size was perfect ideal.
This review is about item#39168193.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:40:40
I bought it for my home paint. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#7066053.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:35:15
I am always saved because I use a considerable amount of work.
This review is about item#87095906.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Curing Cloth Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Tape