Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
189 Customer Reviews
5 star 117
4 star 48
3 star 13
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 185 Reviews [ See all 189 customer reviews ]
Temporary fixation of experimental equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 20:46:20
The metal buckle is sturdy, the belt is solid and can be tightened strongly.
This review is about item#50971174.
Prevention of scattering of blue sheets
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:45:53
The string is solid. It is hard to pass the buckle through.
This review is about item#23991695.
Supplementary tightening of trucks
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:38:59
The tip is hard to catch on the spring inside the buckle. When cutting the tip obliquely it became easy to put somewhat.
This review is about item#23991713.
When carrying packages
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:00:40
I think that it was good to purchase because there is strength of the steel belt and the belt is also solid. I would like to try changing the belt according to the work situation at the work site, so it is convenient to have a single steel belt.
This review is about item#7294865.
Luggage fixed to light truck carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 21:10:13
I use it to fix a large cooler box on the loading platform. It seems that there is toughness and it tightens well.
This review is about item#23991643.
For container tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:25:14
Appropriate length, width, color, intensity, etc. were attractive in price.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fastening of tools and parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 12:17:08
It is better to handle easily and reliably without bulky I always put it in the tool holder
This review is about item#6798635.
Organization of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:48:54
I would appreciate it if you could increase the color variation, but I am happy with both usability and price.
This review is about item#23991643.
To fix it when carrying a heavy load on the cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:56:03
Because the material is strong, it can fix firmly. Good operability.
This review is about item#23991643.
Belt stop the tree climbing shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 22:46:44
Like the belt of the Ohue industry, the more the belt is thicker, the more confidence increases
This review is about item#23991643.
Loading at the time of tooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:37:24
Since the buckle is steel, there is no worry of falling as well as tightening well with a motorcycle rings.
This review is about item#23991713.
Carrier fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:50:46
Because it is inexpensive and very good quality, I bought more than one. Although written also elsewhere, since the tip is not sharp, I cut it myself and use it with a lighter.
This review is about item#23991677.
Transportation of moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:49:59
It was patchy to fix the moped motorcycle to the light tiger, it did not bug me even if I ran about 60 km distance, it is a nice thing!
This review is about item#23991643.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 12:18:13
While maintaining the machine, it is thick in the sling belt and does not pass. I am occasionally using it when I am a little heavy It also comes in handy because it goes through narrow gaps
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixing things to car system carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:59:16
Purchased to fix large screen doors to the car's system carrier. If you use 2 meters 3 meters, you can secure it firmly. It was cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#23991686.
Primary hanging, placement of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 15:33:12
It is my impression that I bought black for the first time this time. The belt is solidified rather than yellow green, lacking a little supple. If you adjust the length through the buckle you will catch it. Since the tip is still cut at right angles as usual, cut it obliquely and fuse it with a lighter. Yellow green comes undone when kept tied during storage, but black does not unravel. It is cool so I made it black, but ease of use is yellow green.
This review is about item#23991677.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:36:32
It is used for lifting the car body when detaching the three-wheeled gyroscope engine. I am firm in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#23991652.
Honeycomb hive transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 19:17:57
I always use it. The hive box containing a large amount of honey is heavy and it is difficult to transport as it is. Tighten them according to the nest boxes of various lengths and lift them up if you lift it up.
This review is about item#23991686.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:58:57
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from famous manufacturer products, it would have been better if the tip had been treated as a triangle
This review is about item#23991704.
To tie a double ladder to carry
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 22:23:25
I am in trouble because the remaining belt is too long when I bind it. The product itself is satisfactory.
This review is about item#23991643.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Carry Belt
Fixing Belt
Lashing Strap
Binding Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Lashing Strap