Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR

Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR
Sales Price: 2.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
265 Customer Reviews
5 star 195
4 star 46
3 star 18
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 265 Reviews
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 11:23:21
No complaints and no problems. Even though it is not cheap, I think the goods themselves are good.
This review is about item#5828742.
Healing work of scraping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:52:26
Although it was inexpensive, I could use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#8584091.
Interior curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:02:12
I usually buy it from here but it is easy to use and it is good because there is no residue.
This review is about item#5828742.
Painting curing work and packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 12:36:33
Although there is no problem in the packaging work, in the painting curing work, it is preferable to split in both the vertical and horizontal directions.
This review is about item#9995946.
To prevent scattering of circuits etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:27:09
It is used to turn lights and so on by scattering prevention when running on the circuit. Everything is left without feeling
This review is about item#8584064.
Used in curing work of college farmers
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 01:31:58
It arrives immediately and is convenient. It is convenient for sticking a little bit.
This review is about item#05828742.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 11:02:00
There are many, so it can be used comfortably. Strongly stopped, secure, beautifully peelable wide place cured the edge of the blue sheet and cured.
This review is about item#09995946.
Mounting of masking material, closing the mouth of garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:23:48
Even if it peels off too strongly, it does not affect the foundation
This review is about item#5828742.
Curing during painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 21:13:13
Easy to cut, easy to peel. Since there are no glue again, it is convenient to use. We will also purchase this item.
This review is about item#5828742.
Temporary fixation during woodworking work, curing at painting time, when packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:39:14
I tried it a lot, but I think that the use impression is the best. Although it is slightly higher in price, Adhesion required for curing tape, peelability at peeling, Minimal damage to the base metal is satisfied while using it. The price is a bit high, so I try to buy it when it is cheap.
This review is about item#5828742.
For curing of FRP modeling.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 21:37:05
It also has adhesive strength and good peelability. As a curing tape, I think that it is a strong one.
This review is about item#5828742.
Used as curing at coking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:41:42
Other mechanisms may be used, but it was good, including the removal after peeling off. I think that glue condition is good.
This review is about item#5828742.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:39:22
The width is 100 mm wide, so there was strength and packing was made easier.
This review is about item#8584091.
To reinforce veneers
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 16:48:41
I used 38 mm, but when I changed the reinforcement degree of the veneer to 75 mm, I did not reposition it. Work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#8584082.
To shutter box paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:27:56
It is easy to stick and easy to peel off, it is convenient to use various one if there is this one.
This review is about item#8584064.
Shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 09:58:15
Previously we used a low price monotaro product, but we were using the DIATEX made now because it was unpopular at the work site, such as show-through on the item.
This review is about item#08584064.
Simple packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:54:55
It is convenient for packing easily, collecting and binding waste, hand-cut easily.
This review is about item#5828742.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:02:37
It is a comparatively adhesive tape which is usually sold at the home center. In a place like a car that goes up to high temperature it is sticky and can not be kept sticky. I can not write letters, there are times when oily magic can not be written by surface tension. I choose it by cost performance things.
This review is about item#5828742.
On-site curing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:14:54
I feel that the capacity is small compared to expensive. A little more, I would like to say capacity or length.
This review is about item#5828742.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:18:32
Although it is used for protection purpose at the time of shipping products, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#9995946.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Waterproof Tarp
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Curing Tape