Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
237 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 53
3 star 42
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 237 Reviews
Wear it with grass clippers when grass-cutting off fields etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 07:33:00
Safety glasses The anti-fog & hardening treatment type is light, the eyeglasses are not fogged and it is safe to secure the visual field of view.
This review is about item#32582426.
Deburring, polishing work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:10:54
We continue to use it. I think that it is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#20566272.
During polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:47:46
There is no problem in particular. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#32582426.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:07:07
You can easily install from the top of the glasses. It does not get in the way, it is easy to remove and it is useful.
This review is about item#6739311.
When spraying chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:33:32
It is easy to apply and there is no problem in use. Good price performance from the price.
This review is about item#6739311.
When using the power tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:42:17
I use it when using electric saw, Thunder etc. It is necessities. Always use it even in amateur work. If there is a gap in the mind, it will be irreparably badly injured!
This review is about item#32582426.
For painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:30:55
I think that I would like to order again as it can be used without confusion as cost performance is good.
This review is about item#32582426.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 00:00:53
I bought it because other manufacturer's stuff broke. It was light, durable and very easy to use.
This review is about item#6739311.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:50:50
I like this because it is cheap and hard to cloud. I will buy it when it becomes useless again.
This review is about item#32582426.
Grinder work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:12:37
Adjusting the position from the top of the glasses makes it difficult to adjust the position, so it's easy to come off it It is just fine to assist with rubber strings etc.
This review is about item#6739311.
For protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 12:30:01
I bought it for the defense against the face of the dirty work. It is good to be able to do even glasses at reasonable cost.
This review is about item#6739311.
DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 11:25:27
I think that it is the same as other people, because it is cheap and light. If you do not spend it for a long time, you do not mind having to wear it.
This review is about item#6739311.
During agricultural work and machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:22:47
Light and easy to use There is no sense of oppression on the sides of temple and nose in a strange way Attractive price is cheap
This review is about item#6739311.
Warehouse floor repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 04:37:28
I used it for dismantling the floor, but I was saved because garbage did not enter.
This review is about item#32582426.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 21:12:08
I got it for the campaign. The feeling of comfort is not bad either. I will use it for undercarriage of the car.
Weeding work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:36:09
We purchased it because it is essential to wear protective glasses during mowing work. Depending on the size of the face, some people do not enter or slip, Have that person have a goggle type attached, others who do not like this type I got it on. The price is cheap and it is great aid.
This review is about item#6739311.
For various work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:42:40
I bought it because it was necessary in a hurry. Working, as a scratch comes into the lens for a while, it is used as disposable. Because of that, there was something cheaper at other companies so I will be using it from the next time
This review is about item#6739311.
As a safety tool for each work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 23:26:18
It is very useful as a safety tool for the eyes of each work. It is convenient and safe because you can use it with your glasses on.
This review is about item#6739311.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 07:56:26
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. We will continue to use it, thank you.
This review is about item#06739311.
Bus engine room when car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 14:35:35
We are trying to protect eyes and eyeglasses when steam car wash the engine room of the bus. Splash and oil fly towards you, so it is very nice to protect your eyes when doing this. I think that it is a good product because the cost is also cheap.
This review is about item#32582426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses Yellow
Safety Glasses
JIS Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375
Safety Goggles Replacement
Goggle Type Eye Shield