Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Step Drill Bit, Hss, Titanium Coated

Step Drill Bit, Hss, Titanium Coated
Sales Price: 18.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Used for iron plate, plastic etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:07:42
I thought it would be convenient if there was one and I could buy it. After that it is durable, I expect.
This review is about item#6772543.
It is used for various drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 22:14:58
It is convenient because it can be drilled in size of favorite size, put in chuck such as impact.
This review is about item#6772552.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 20:22:17
This time, I made a hole in a thin iron plate. I did not mind rhea, it was good. I do not know how thick it can be used, but for now I did the purpose this time.
This review is about item#6772552.
Drilling construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 19:52:11
Although it is handy to make drilling of multiple sizes with one piece, titanium coated finish As for HSS steel, there is no durability, it is always at the time of emergency rather than multiple drilling construction at all times.
This review is about item#06772552.
Drilling of veneers etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 15:28:56
It is used for woodworking for veneers etc. of 3-5 mm. It was enough for woodworking use. If the drill rotates, it is difficult to know the hole diameter, so it would be a good idea to have a color at the transition of the hole diameter.
This review is about item#06772543.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:49:01
Sharpness is also good. Easy to use.
This review is about item#06772552.
General drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 21:13:00
I had a thick type and I knew that convenience was enough, so I got something less than 10 mm with many steps. As well as thick one, it is better to use deburring for a while. Usually it is 1 mm unit, but if it is 1 mm unit (like 5.5 - 6.5 - 7.5) based on 0.5 mm unit or 0.5 mm it will be more convenient to use. Although there are ones with inch standards, the millimeter unit is also easier to understand. I will buy it immediately if it is released.
This review is about item#06772543.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 10:38:17
The thing purchased this time has cutouts in the shank and it seems not to slip, but I think that it became easy to break. I thought that there was also a thing like a straight shank that could slide when excessive torque that would stop the dust was applied.
This review is about item#06772543.
Adjustment of hole in mounting in control box
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 18:19:16
It seems that sharpness is one more and there are more Paris than manufacturer's products but goods that can be convinced from the price
This review is about item#06772552.
Rifle cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 13:44:13
It takes time and effort to adjust the size a little, direct size is still good (8, 4 mm) drill bit.
This review is about item#06772543.
Drilling on stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 13:47:02
Since this tool is a consumable item, we purchase it because we can work quickly by replacing cheap items to speed up the work for the construction on the spot rather than until it can not cut forever, considering work efficiency I am in
This review is about item#06772543.
Expansion of holes in thin iron plates
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 23:24:43
I just broke it just 2 to 3 times. It is too fragile.
Drilling of aluminum operation panel (3 mm thickness)
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 14:40:48
A lot of Bali comes out compared with Vermont goods (purchased by MonotaRO) but it is cheap in price, so it may be useful because it can be many in case of multiple work areas. The refreshing taste is so so.
This review is about item#06772552.
Repair of cars and farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-04 06:45:25
Sounds good.
This review is about item#06772543.
Drilling of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 17:30:29
There was not much expectation, but the taste was good and it was able to process conveniently.
This review is about item#06772552.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-28 13:23:28
It is satisfactory to use without any inferiority to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#06772552.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 17:19:46
Since I used a similar drill from before, I have no particular impression immediately after purchase. One of useful tools.
This review is about item#06772543.
Drill holes in resin
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 13:43:48
It was easy to cut and work was smooth.
This review is about item#06772543.
Expansion of screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 13:45:49
It is easy to use and it is well broken. It is very convenient because it can remove burrs after drilling although it is single-sided.
This review is about item#06772543.
Auto Aero Mounting
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-07 22:44:43
Ideal for drilling work of FRP products. Bali is difficult to go out, and a beautiful hole can be drilled.
This review is about item#06772552.
1 2