Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of James Clip

James Clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:06:53
It is an ordinary clip. There was more amount than I thought.
This review is about item#6417582.
For invoice details
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:28:05
A little better, it was better to be a big lot. We have to place orders quite a bit.
This review is about item#6417616.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 20:47:56
Because it is cheap, you can use Bang Bang.
This review is about item#06417591.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 15:16:47
Because Zem Clip is frequently used, it may be a little more cheap, due to bulk purchase etc. . .
This review is about item#06417582.
In the customer's document
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-04 21:20:31
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06625692.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 13:33:52
cheap
This review is about item#06417591.
Document summary
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 11:26:58
Although it is thin compared with other company's products, there is no problem to put together a small number of paper.
This review is about item#06417607.
Complete documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 13:30:48
Compared to other manufacturers, it is thin, even if the number of stops is small the paper never loses to the clip never bends. Even if it is thin, the binding force is firm. I have ordered this only for several years. I do not feel attractive to other well-known manufacturer's products. It is a word of wonderful.
This review is about item#06417616.
When submitting slips etc. to customers
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 08:26:13
Anyway it's cheap. I firmly secure even two sheets or 7.8 sheets, and I am relieved because the making is also firm.
This review is about item#06417582.
When you stop the document
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 13:37:20
Because it uses a lot, it is easy to buy at this price.
This review is about item#06417591.
Summary of documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 07:38:46
Easy to use with simple packaging.
This review is about item#06417616.
According to function
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-20 14:10:18
no problem!
This review is about item#06417591.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-19 09:56:02
no problem!
This review is about item#06417582.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 17:47:00
No problem, it's okay.
This review is about item#06417582.
Document summary
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-20 22:19:02
It is an ordinary clip. There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#06417591.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2009-08-17 21:06:09
It is large and easy to use. High cost performance.
This review is about item#06625692.
Organize and submit documents
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-07 16:02:48
It can be used with confidence by making it solid. Because the price is reasonable, I want to use it by all means in the future.
This review is about item#06417582.
To organize materials and documents
3
From Japan
On 2008-06-21 14:47:59
It is just right size and easy to use.
This review is about item#06417591.
Document classification, document submission etc.
5
From Japan
On 2007-10-26 10:38:30
It is easy to use as it is subdivided into 100 pieces into a bag. There are too many if it is a set of 500, and it also oxidizes and scatters before you know it. Recently I have not sold a small piece, so I will continue to purchase it!
This review is about item#06417582.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Jumbo Paper Clip
Double Clip
Large V Clip
Clips
Double Clip
Supermem
  • Supermem
  • CROWN (Office Supplies)
  • 5.99 SGD
Super Them Giant
Zem Clip
  • Zem Clip
  • CROWN (Office Supplies)
  • 4.99 SGD
Zem Clip
Magic Bar
James Clip
Zem Clip
Black Binder Clip