Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Uni- Pack, Chuck Attaching Polyethylene Bag0.04Mm

Uni- Pack, Chuck Attaching Polyethylene Bag0.04Mm
Sales Price: 6.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
For shipping packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:21:31
I was in trouble because the place I had purchased up to now has risen by about 10%. It is inexpensive and can be purchased and it is saved.
This review is about item#5838323.
Organizing products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:48:13
Because it is reasonable and expendable item, it is saved if there are only this number.
This review is about item#8210763.
Transport of parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:15:18
It was used for sending in parts for transporting parts to foreign countries. Because there is a chuck, it is convenient to use, and it is handy because it has a lot of quantity.
This review is about item#5838323.
Subdivision of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 14:50:54
It was a product I used for a long time, but it took time to get ordered by the shop every time, but it was saved because I got it soon. I plan to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#5838271.
Protection of finished products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:38:08
We are protecting the mirror finished finished products directly by storing them. Even if you touch it, scratches do not stick, inspections using × 10 magnifying glass are also cleared.
This review is about item#5838262.
For small work such as powder and sand
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 09:13:26
I change the size of the bag according to the gram used and use it. I am saved because it is rich in size. It is easy to open and easy to close and usability is perfect. I think that it is inexpensive because it has many entering numbers.
This review is about item#5838287.
Packaging, storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:27:17
It is a standard product. price! Please give me one more voice, please.
This review is about item#5838314.
Sorting parts and accessories Packing of accessories to customers
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 13:16:19
There are many parts with cables and so on, so as not to get tangled, we pack one item per item. Large variations are much helpful.
This review is about item#05838323.
For storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 01:30:55
It's very easy to use, but chuck is apt to be painful.
This review is about item#08210781.
I use small parts in small pieces.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 14:37:10
The thickness of the bag is moderately reasonable, the contents can be seen and packed with chuck, so I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#05838332.
Storage of reagent bottle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 08:13:35
There is a firm thickness and durability is enough.
This review is about item#05838296.
To put sneakers
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 14:57:16
I was looking for a plastic bag with a chuck for putting sneakers, but it was quite difficult to find a good size. Unipac is perfect for running size, basket low cut model, this size is exactly right, it was saved. With this, I am concerned that hydrolysis can be prevented a little.
This review is about item#08210763.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:49:36
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#05838332.
Put in details
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 17:37:40
It is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#05838323.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 14:47:24
I will continue to purchase
This review is about item#05838305.
Seed sampling
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 15:46:06
A price that can choose a size according to the amount used is also cheap
This review is about item#05838287.
Machine assembly
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:40:02
Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05838287.
Place sample of raw material
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 14:06:14
Because it is a material that you use frequently, I will replenish it not to cut it. Chuck condition is also good, especially not dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#05838296.
Product protection and display
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:13:44
I am purchasing it because it is limited to Made in Japan. There is no one that can be opened and closed securely.
This review is about item#05838357.
In use as stock of parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 13:25:43
Although I had purchased it from another company, the price was cheap and the delivery date was quick as well.
This review is about item#05838287.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Translucent Uni-Pack, Ziplock Bag
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Plastic Bag,Unipac Mark
Plastic Zip Bag 0.04mm
Piroplasms Bag 0.08 Mm
Polyethylene Bags with Zippers,
Uni-Pack, Pziplock BagMark
Reflection-free tape
Plastic Zipper Bag
Unipac GP
Plastic bag with zipper