Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air cap

Air cap
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
Packing precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:12:46
When exporting precision parts for overseas, we use air cap wrapped. It helps to protect small, fragile parts.
This review is about item#3336286.
It is used for packing goods at the time of shipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:03:16
The thickness of the winding is just right. The air cap of other manufacturers is too thick to get in the way of storage.
This review is about item#3336286.
Curing of furniture during opening of the ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:10:00
I used it for curing the PC monitor when opening the ceiling. Usability was satisfactory. I think that this is about cost as well.
This review is about item#3336286.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:03:34
It is thicker and better than what you buy at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#3336286.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 20:59:25
The rolling roll of the moving shop was uneasy whether the meter was short and enough, but because it was long, I could use it one after another for the things I care about and the moving work has been improved.
This review is about item#3336286.
To material insulation of packaging and office
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 07:58:34
We also use materials as packaging, as well as pasting on office windows as insulation material. Heating efficiency improved, I was able to lower the heating setting temperature of the air conditioner by -2 ° C than before.
This review is about item#03336286.
I bought it for various goods packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:39:00
It's just a bit thin, but it's OK so it's convenient. I will be saved because it will be delivered.
This review is about item#03336286.
Prevention of dew condensation of windows
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 23:40:06
I tried using it to prevent window dewing. For the moment it is not effective whether it is the effect of dew protection.
This review is about item#03336286.
For thermal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:40:55
It is saved that standard items are inexpensive and early to arrive.
This review is about item#03336286.
For packing goods shipping
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 14:43:15
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible. I thought whether we could have strength a bit more.
This review is about item#03336286.
Pottery
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 15:27:04
I put it in the bottom of the box and put it by rolling the air cap even though it becomes a box of a tea bowl
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:22:58
It is lightweight but wrapy.
This review is about item#03336286.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 14:23:44
There is no problem in particular
This review is about item#03336286.
Used for packing goods, cushion etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 21:45:08
Although it is a good product in terms of product, I will do it if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 16:56:36
It is very smooth, easy to cut and good quality.
This review is about item#03336286.
Used when delivering goods to customers
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 15:12:17
I think that it is more robust and easier to use than I imagined, the price is reasonable
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing of deliverables
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 15:32:17
Especially without problems.
This review is about item#03336286.
For shipping items.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-23 10:07:21
It is of sufficient quality to pack the goods. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#03336286.
Packaging goods such as accessories
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-04 08:54:35
There is no feeling of fluff, I think that it is firmer than I thought, and I think that it can be packed with confidence.
This review is about item#03336286.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bubble Wrap
Bubble Wrap
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air bag