Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluoroplastic-impregnated Glass-cloth Adhesive Tape, "NITOFLON No.973UL-S"

Fluoroplastic-impregnated Glass-cloth Adhesive Tape, "NITOFLON No.973UL-S"
Sales Price: 23.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Maintenance for machine parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 08:35:29
I am satisfied that I can purchase the manufacturer's product cheaply and use it without problems.
This review is about item#02340983.
Curing of welded parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:11:36
It is used for curing around welded part. In the case of ordinary tape, it melts and becomes sticky, but it can be used without melting. It is still good if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#2341001.
Maintenance of packaging machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:08:18
The product was finished clean. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#2340983.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:22:33
The price is reasonable, I have been using it without problems and I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#2340983.
Clothing cover packaging
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 17:28:43
The products of Nitto are wonderful
This review is about item#02340992.
To improve the slippage of the hopper
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 19:19:07
Once I purchased the same thing at the tool store, I remember it was quite expensive, so I bought it cheaply, it was very helpful. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#02340983.
Use to fix model engine
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 15:34:00
Thicker thinner, better slip on the tape surface is easy to use.
This review is about item#02340965.
Fixing of goods.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 13:27:02
It is useful when you attach a display sticker etc. to heat-generating machinery. I want the price to be cheaper.
This review is about item#02341017.
Reinforcement of connecting parts of precision instruments.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 16:39:39
It is easy to use. I think that it is expensive, but it is reasonable if I think about the contents. I think that it is good if the adhesion strength is stronger a little if you want greed.
This review is about item#02340965.
I will stick it to the seal bar for crimping the seal such as nylon.
2
From Japan
On 2009-01-28 18:37:19
I would like more variations in the thickness and width of the seal.
This review is about item#02341001.
Specific work is made possible by affixing it on a part of the workbench.
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-03 11:27:00
It is true that I want a wider type more.
This review is about item#06740246.
It is used for sealer machine.
4
From Japan
On 2008-08-23 11:11:09
Because it is easy to handle and the price is stable, we will use it.
This review is about item#02340974.
Used for sand bags and sealer sealed in gravel bags
4
From Japan
On 2008-05-20 10:48:26
It's easy to handle and affordable in terms of price.
This review is about item#02340974.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fluororesin Adhesion Tape ASF-110FR
Glass Cloth Adhesive Tape
As Flon (R) Glass Tape
As Flon (R) Tape
Fluororesin Adhesive Tape, Glass Cloth Coating
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tape
Glass Cloth Tapes
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes