Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Key Mate Mask, Deodorization And for Dust,

Key Mate Mask, Deodorization And for Dust,
Sales Price: 7.04 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Due to chemical sensitivity, it is used in crowds and public transportation.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 22:13:43
For the time being, I tried buying it for trial because it was for reputation and late moderate to patient. I thought that appearance impression and making was solid and it seemed reliable. When I actually used it, I was concerned about the gap somewhat, I had somewhat unsatisfied with my purpose if I did not put a mask on the mask. Although it is not breathless, it was an enemy, smells such as cigarettes and perfumes came in from the gap and eventually it was in a state meaningless. However, I think that if you use it together with a mask of type that presses from the top and eliminates the gap, you can expect usage and effect. By the way it was not enough for a single body so we made two evaluations ☆.
This review is about item#3337844.
It is chemical hypersensitivity and used for defense of harmful substances in daily life
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 00:14:09
I used to love individual packaging for a long time, but I could not disposable because of the high price. I'm happy because it is cheap if it is of 5 packs. However, in order to avoid contamination of the mask after opening, there is time and effort to transfer to zip lock etc., but we are using it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#03337844.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 17:57:01
Thinking with a mask that can be used for painting it is thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#03337844.
Measures against foul odors and harmful odors
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 08:28:40
Other people have also written, but the fit is poor. It may be unnecessary for the mask to be thick. There is nothing particularly dissatisfied about the deodorizing effect.
This review is about item#03337844.
It is used in pachinko parlor for prevention of second-hand smoke.
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 16:15:52
Since the manufacturer is Kuraray and it is a domestic mask, I bought it, surely the smell is relaxed. I have heard from manufacturers, but what are harmful substances such as lung cancer? So I am using it with the Utsunomiya Manufacturing office electric mask. The key-mate mask is too big, so the fit is weak and the guard from the side is weak. In the opinion of experts I heard that people who are not big can prevent entry from the side. I hope to be able to tobacco control with a simple mask of an excellent manufacturer such as Kuraray.
This review is about item#03337844.
When sorting printed matter, delivering it to places where chemical odor occurs.
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 21:27:34
I am using it because I lose my physical condition owing to the smell of printed matter, but the effect on my physical condition is quite different between wearing and not wearing it. In order to increase adhesion, Unicharm softwares are sometimes superimposed.
This review is about item#03337844.
For chemical inspection
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 10:37:14
It is loose and worst.
This review is about item#03337844.
When acetone is used when gel nail is OFF
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-11 13:44:15
I think that it is better than just a mask Demo After all it is big and for women, I use rubber shortened. If it is this type of quality with mask type as it is a form of customer drawing for industrial use ,,, I just want again because there is no substitute item
This review is about item#03337844.
Agitating and filling of adhesive
3
From Japan
On 2008-10-08 09:36:19
It's cheaper than anywhere. It is a consumable item that I use everyday, so I'm grateful.
This review is about item#03337844.
Prevention of aspiration of dust during polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2008-08-20 08:11:00
Although other manufacturers also tried, kore is the easiest to use. The only problem was that it was difficult, but it is cheap and can be purchased cheaply. I have nothing to say.
This review is about item#03337844.
Pre-paint polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2008-06-23 08:04:26
Since activated carbon is contained, it is good for working inside a painting factory
This review is about item#03337844.
Used to prevent inhalation of dust during wood polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2008-01-18 08:55:08
Things are unchanged, the price is cheap, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03337844.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2007-10-18 08:45:02
Even the same item is cheap
This review is about item#03337844.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Activated Carbon Mask
Simple Mask for Activated Carbon
alpha Fit Catch Mask
(11192) hose, PCV
Key mate mask
Key mate mask
Catch Mask, Deodorization Dustproof Simple Type
Deodorization Face Mask