Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape White Label Black Character
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
Used for notation, clarification of affiliation line
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:45:12
Because it is a commodity that can be purchased anywhere, we use 10% OFF of Monotaro san, we are reducing expenses even for a small amount.
This review is about item#666592.
Tool label sticking
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:19:11
It is very active in the display of tool name and period of use etc. Various label widths can be selected, and in terms of low price I decided to purchase it.
This review is about item#666592.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:18:36
I think that this price is very good after shipping because it is the most frequently used type of tape.
This review is about item#666443.
Create name tag
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 18:54:12
Buy three. Is not it luck or not printed from the first one? While we purchased before, there was a troublesome cartridge which printed film was not taken up and discharged together, but this time it was not printed at all. I was in trouble. It may be that it hits bad products when purchasing with roses.
This review is about item#666443.
It is very convenient for a date such as pickles,
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:53:46
It comes out automatically because the tape runs out, so it's very convenient.
This review is about item#00666443.
Put the time to purchase and stick it on the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 14:38:38
It is narrow width of 4 mm and it is convenient because you can know the purchaser and the time when you put it on the product, so I bought it because it was not placed in a nearby shop.
This review is about item#6167043.
File spine etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:48:40
I want you to sell even cheaper with 5 packs of Eco Pack not less than 18 mm
This review is about item#666495.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:01:58
I bought it together when ordering other items of monotaro.
This review is about item#666495.
Bulk buying
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:45:50
Always buying in Monotaro san when you are discounted.
This review is about item#00666653.
Title titles of financial statements
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:25:56
Tepra tape of a large classic It comes very quickly because it arrives at hand, very convenient, I will order again.
This review is about item#666443.
Re-name the bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:21:20
Character width is exactly good and characters are also clear and very easy to use products.
This review is about item#666495.
Name of file etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 14:33:39
There is no problem except that I think that the first piece is long and it is a waste.
This review is about item#666443.
work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:52:59
I am using it usefully for work. I want you to make it cheaper.
This review is about item#666653.
For each goods and goods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 23:17:45
There is no 24 mm tape at the general store and it is very useful.
This review is about item#666547.
I am using it for file organization such as file headline
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 09:43:40
I am always indebted to the standard product. It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#666443.
Organizing files
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 10:15:48
I am saved because I can save the labor of going to purchase until the stationery store!
This review is about item#666443.
Display file
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 22:30:58
It was easy to use and it was organized very beautifully, I think that it is even better if there are more colorful colors.
This review is about item#666495.
It is used at the time of file.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:15:24
After entering the campaign code of the leaflet, I was able to purchase cheaper than 100 yen, but I could not notice. Is there something you can not devise?
This review is about item#666443.
Create labels
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 08:33:54
It is usable conveniently as usual, so I always use it conveniently.
This review is about item#00666443.
File back cover title etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 12:10:59
In the spread of IT, usability is good for our elderly as well.
This review is about item#666626.